Contact Us

For general information requests, email or email staff directly at addresses below:

Rev. Susan Ledbetter, Senior. Pastor  –

Rev. Heather Rose, Associate Pastor –

Rev. Tom Weir, Pastor Emeritus –

Diana Brandon, Director of Music Ministries –

Caleb Conrad, Director of Praise & Worship –

Kelly Blome, Director of Youth Ministries –

Nicole White, Director of Ministries with Children and Families –

Haley Pierce, Nursery Director –

Cheryl Stanfield, Finance Administrator –

Meghan Matthews, Communications Director –

Abby Ramirez, Director of ACCDC –