Contact Us

For general information requests, email info@asbury-lr.org or email staff directly at addresses below:

Rev. Dr. Hammett Evans, Sr. PastorĀ  – hammett@asbury-lr.org

Bro. Nick Schimmer, Assoc. Pastor – nick@asbury-lr.org

Rev. Tom Weir, Pastor Emeritus – weir-t@live.com

Diana Brandon, Director of Music Ministries – diana@asbury-lr.org

Caleb Conrad, Director of Praise & Worship – caleb@asbury-lr.org

Nicole Rose, Director of Ministries with Children and Families – nicole@asbury-lr.org

Jeannie Mitts, Nursery Director – jeanniemitts@gmail.com

Cheryl Cate, Finance Administrator – cheryl@asbury-lr.org

Ora Bunton, Director of ACCDC – accdcdir@asbury-lr.org

Abby Ramirez, Asst. Dir. of ACCDC – asstdir@asbury-lr.org