Contact Us

For general information requests, email or email staff directly at addresses below:

Rev. Dede Roberts, Sr. PastorĀ  –

Bro. Nick Schimmer, Assoc. Pastor –

Rev. Tom Weir, Pastor Emeritus –

Diana Brandon, Director of Music Ministries –

Caleb Conrad, Director of Praise & Worship –

Anguel Kehayov, Organist –

Diane Wright, Minister of Youth & Young Adults –

Laura Stinnett, Minister of Children –

Kayla Stout, Nursery Director –

Cheryl Cate, Finance Administrator –

Ora Bunton, Director of ACCDC –

Abby Ramirez, Asst. Dir. of ACCDC –