Contact Us

For general information requests, email info@asbury-lr.org or email staff directly at addresses below:

Rev. Dede Roberts, Sr. PastorĀ  – dede@asbury-lr.org

Bro. Nick Schimmer, Assoc. Pastor – nick@asbury-lr.org

Rev. Tom Weir, Pastor Emeritus – weir-t@live.com

Diana Brandon, Director of Music Ministries – diana@asbury-lr.org

Caleb Conrad, Director of Praise & Worship – caleb@asbury-lr.org

Anguel Kehayov, Organist – kehayata@hotmail.com

Diane Wright, Minister of Youth & Young Adults – diane@asbury-lr.org

Laura Stinnett, Minister of Children – laura@asbury-lr.org

Kayla Stout, Nursery Director – nursery@asbury-lr.org

Cheryl Cate, Finance Administrator – cheryl@asbury-lr.org

Ora Bunton, Director of ACCDC – accdcdir@asbury-lr.org

Abby Ramirez, Asst. Dir. of ACCDC – asstdir@asbury-lr.org